Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Norah Jones "Featuring" Album Review!!!

  Norah Jones's  Recently Released Album ( November 16th) "Featuring"  is a mix of Collaborations and  Duets Spanning her entire Career.The Album Contains 18 Songs  from the Past decade with legendary Artists and Musical Icons  such as Willie Nelson ,Ray Charles, Dolly Parton,Outkast,Foo fighters and More It's Everything From Jazz to country ,Hip Hop to Rock.In her new album Norah Jones Shows how Versatile she is as a Artist Its Truly a Great mix of music.
  Thanks to One2One Network I was recently sent a Copy to Review I Thought it was a Great Album with a Nice flow I Love the Variety of Artists and Musical Styles This album contains.No Matter what your musical Preference is you can find something in this album you like.
For More information On this Album and Norah Jones you can Visit her on her Website,Face book,and YouTube.

You can Purchase This Album HERE

"Featuring" Track List

1. Love MeThe Little Willies

2. Virginia MoonThe Foo Fighters featuring Norah Jones

3. Turn ThemSean Bones featuring Norah Jones

4. Baby It's Cold OutsideWillie Nelson featuring Norah Jones

5. Bull RiderNorah Jones and Sasha Dobson

6. Ruler Of My HeartDirty Dozen Brass Band featuring Norah Jones

7. The Best PartEl Madmo

8. Take Off Your CoolOutKast featuring Norah Jones

9. Life Is BetterQ-Tip featuring Norah Jones

10. Soon The New DayTalib Kweli featuring Norah Jones

11. Little Lou, Prophet Jack, Ugly JohnBelle & Sebastian featuring Norah Jones

12. Here We Go AgainRay Charles featuring Norah Jones

13. LorettaNorah Jones featuring Gillian Welch and David Rawlings

14. Dear JohnRyan Adams featuring Norah Jones

15. Creepin' InNorah Jones featuring Dolly Parton

16. Court & SparkHerbie Hancock featuring Norah Jones

17. More Than ThisCharlie Hunter featuring Norah Jones

18. Blue BayouNorah Jones featuring M. Ward
(Disclosure:I was Given a copy of this album for review Although the Opinions are all my  own)

No comments:

Post a Comment